The Goodbye Good Girl Project
The Goodbye Good Girl Project Podcast
The Two Un-Muzzlements!
0:00
-10:37

The Two Un-Muzzlements!

Live your life as large as YOU would like to! Yes you can!

Keep your high standard for yourself - just let it be a high standard…over time.

~ Moi, Me, Myself and I

So, my friends, if you do want some assistance from me - remote is the best way for now, over Zoom - you know where to find me.

Or…if you don’t, here I am:

support@GoodbyeGoodGirl.com

I know your amazingness, because no matter who I work with or speak to, I see their real strength, whether they do or not. And that’s what needs to be called forth, and it can be.

Yes. Even if you’re totally freaked out.

Have a gorgeous week, friends6!

Oh! And if there are topics you want me to cover about self-expression and empowerment, PLEASE TELL ME! I’m all ears!!!

Share this stuff!

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
The Goodbye Good Girl Project
The Goodbye Good Girl Project Podcast
Define your own rules! To live a life of true success and freedom, you gotta break some rules. It doesn't matter if they're social, emotional, mental, spiritual, parental! You have to create your own. You have to confront your assumptions, perceptions, and allow yourself to have more fun in living your fascinating life! This podcast is about how that is done.
I share my own stories and walk you into changing your mind and thoughts about how alone, or "messed up", or held back you feel you are. This is where you come to change from being a victim of your life, to being the honest-to-God co-creator.
Here's to Quality of Life! And giggles. Doing both: Priceless!