The Goodbye Good Girl Project
The Goodbye Good Girl Project Podcast
A new you - what rules will YOU break to make life feel sooooo much better...
2
0:00
-20:00

A new you - what rules will YOU break to make life feel sooooo much better...

Rule breaking instead of resolution blah blah!
2
Transcript

No transcript...

It’s been a wild ride this year. I take responsibility for my own experiences, though. I’m just entering into my intentional co-creativity in some deeper ways.

So I thought I’d bring you with me.

joyous 40 year old woman with giant multi-colored wings

I’m breaking rules and it seems kind to warn people, and to let people know that the wings I’m growing WILL be multi-colored and very, very big! Kind of like Nimona’s wings in the movie of the same name (Netflix - completely awesome movie), though hers aren’t colorful like mine.

Forget everything about resolutions. Know instead that you are fabulous. That you have abilities you haven’t discovered yet. That you can do it, whatever it is. And that I believe in you because you are a beautiful, marvelous human.

You are magic.

Happy New Year, kids!

Share

Leave a comment

2 Comments
The Goodbye Good Girl Project
The Goodbye Good Girl Project Podcast
Define your own rules! To live a life of true success and freedom, you gotta break some rules. It doesn't matter if they're social, emotional, mental, spiritual, parental! You have to create your own. You have to confront your assumptions, perceptions, and allow yourself to have more fun in living your fascinating life! This podcast is about how that is done.
I share my own stories and walk you into changing your mind and thoughts about how alone, or "messed up", or held back you feel you are. This is where you come to change from being a victim of your life, to being the honest-to-God co-creator.
Here's to Quality of Life! And giggles. Doing both: Priceless!